Naraka: Bladepoint release date and time – here’s when it unlocks in your time zone

0

It’s almost time for a battle royale with blades, parkour and grappling hooks. The sixty-player action game Naraka: Bladepoint will be released on August 11 and it’s about to be huge. The battle royale drew more than 120,000 concurrent players in a beta test earlier this year, and it is launching simultaneously across the world with full support for English and Chinese, as well as translations in eight other languages.

Here’s exactly when you can play it.

Naraka: Bladepoint exit times

According to publisher NetEase, Naraka: Bladepoint has a global unlock time, which means you don’t have to play with your Steam region to start playing a few hours earlier. Naraka: Bladepoint unlocks at 7:00 PM PST on Wednesday August 11. It’s on both Steam and the Epic Games store.

Here’s how that release time breaks down across different time zones:

  • Los Angeles: 7:00 p.m. PDT
  • New York: 10 p.m. EDT
  • London: 3 a.m. (August 12) BST
  • Beijing: 10 a.m. (August 12) CST
  • Sydney: 12:00 p.m. (August 12) AEST

(Image credit: NetEase)

Your time zone is not displayed? Just click this link for a handy converter.

Naraka: Bladepoint is coming to consoles at some point, but this launch is only on PC.

So far ahead of release, we’ve taken a look at the Naraka: Bladepoint map and all of the Naraka: Bladepoint heroes available at launch. And if you want to get a head start with a few tips for Naraka: Bladepoint, we’ve got them, too.


Source link

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply